Lux

  • Total activity 302
  • Last activity
  • Member since
  • Following 0 users
  • Followed by 0 users
  • Votes 0
  • Subscriptions 157

Activity overview

Latest activity by Lux
  • Lux created an article,

    Writing Program

    Website https://www.davidson.edu/academic-departments/writing-program Contact Email: ancraig@davidson.edu (Anne-Marie Craig) Phone: 704-894-2398 Staff Information https://www.davidson.edu/academic-...

  • Lux created an article,

    Theatre

    Website https://www.davidson.edu/academic-departments/theatre Contact Email: hogreene@davidson.edu (Hope Greene, Departmental Coordinator) Phone: 704-894-2361 Staff Information https://www.davidson...

  • Lux created an article,

    South Asian Studies

    Website https://www.davidson.edu/academic-departments/south-asian-studies Contact Email: ebstubbs@davidson.edu (Ebony Stubbs) Staff Information https://www.davidson.edu/academic-departments/south-a...

  • Lux created an article,

    Sociology

    Website https://www.davidson.edu/academic-departments/sociology Contact Email: chbranz@davidson.edu (Cheryl Branz) Phone: 704-894-2968 Staff Information https://www.davidson.edu/academic-department...

  • Lux created an article,

    Self-Instructional Languages

    Website https://www.davidson.edu/academic-departments/self-instructional-languages Contact Email: flbeschea@davidson.edu  Phone: 704-894-2923  

  • Lux created an article,

    Russian Studies

    Website https://www.davidson.edu/academic-departments/russian-studies Contact Email: vavictor@davidson.edu (Vanessa Victor, Departmental Coordinator) Phone: 704-894-2397 Staff Information https://w...

  • Lux created an article,

    Religious Studies

    Website https://www.davidson.edu/academic-departments/religious-studies Contact Email: ammacintyre@davidson.edu (Amber MacIntyre, Departmental Coordinator) Phone: 704-894-2658 Staff Information htt...

  • Lux created an article,

    Psychology

    Website https://www.davidson.edu/academic-departments/psychology Contact Email: carobinson@davidson.edu (Catherine Wright Robinson, Departmental Coordinator) Phone: 704-894-2445 Staff Information h...

  • Lux created an article,

    Preministry

    Website https://www.davidson.edu/academic-departments/preministry Contact grsnyder@davidson.edu (Prof. Greg Snyder) rospach@davidson.edu (College Chaplain Rob Spach)  

  • Lux created an article,

    Prelaw

    Website https://www.davidson.edu/academic-departments/prelaw Contact Email: kerobinson@davidson.edu (Kelli Robinson)